Last Visited »

2019 Closed Complaints

C 19-01-01 Habibnejad; C 19-02-01 Llanio; C 19-04-01 Llanio & Barreto; C 19-03-01 Escarra, Perez, De Grandy, Shubin; C 19-06-02 Cubillos; C 19-07-01 Alexander; C 19-08-02 Iglesias; C 19-09-03 Estime Irvin; C 19-10-03 Etienne; C 19-11-03 Pigatt; C 19-12-03 Alvarez; C 19-14-04 Brown; C 19-15-04 Pigatt; C 19-16-04 Buckner; C 19-17-04 Carollo; C 19-18-04 Villanueva; C 19-20-04 Meyers; C 19-21-05 Matson; C 19-22-05 Liu; C 19-23-05 Gimenez; C 19-24-05 Matson; C 19-25-05 Louis; C 19-26-05 Bien Aimee; C 19-27-05 Bien Aimee; C 19-28-06 Cobiella; C 19-29-07 Fuller; C 19-31-08 Rodriguez; C 19-32-08 Horday; C 19-33-09 Roth; C 19-34-09 Rolle; C 19-35-09 Schwiep; C 19-36-09 Ochoa; C 19-37-09 Demby; C 19-38-10 Carollo; C 19-40-10 Nunez; C 19-41-10 Beccera; C 19-42-10 Garcia-Toledo; C 19-43-11 Sewell; C 19-46-11 Ruano

If you cannot view PDF Get Acrobat! files, you can download Acrobat Reader  for free from Adobe Systems, Inc. In order to use PDF files, you must have Acrobat installed on your computer.

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:20:24 PM
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
  • Print Print Email this page Email Page   | Bookmark and Share
  • Minimize Tools

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.